Term Dates

Autumn 2020


Term Commences: Thursday 3rd September 2020

Start of Half of Term: Saturday 17th October 2020

End of Half of Term: Sunday 1st November 2020

End of Term: Friday 11th December 2020



Spring 2021


Term Commences: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Start of Half of Term: Saturday 13th February 2021

End of Half of Term: Sunday 21st February 2021

End of Term: Friday 26th March 2021



Summer 2021


Term Commences: Tuesday 20th April 2021

May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Start of Half of Term: Saturday 29th May 2021

End of Half of Term: Sunday 6th June 2021

End of Term: Friday 9th July 2021



Autumn 2021


Term Commences: Monday 6th September 2021

Start of Half of Term: Saturday 16th October 2021

End of Half of Term: Sunday 31st October 2021

End of Term: Friday 10th December 2021



Spring 2022


Term Commences: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Start of Half of Term: Saturday 12th February 2022

End of Half of Term: Sunday 20th February 2022

End of Term: Friday 25th March 2022



Summer 2022


Term Commences: Wednesday 20th April 2022

May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Start of Half of Term: Saturday 28th May 2022

End of Half of Term: Sunday 5th June 2022

End of Term: Friday 15th July 2022